Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
53 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Hello! First of all, I'm super glad that I found your online store. You have brands in stock which I'm very interested but can't find good deals on in EU. Westcomb, Cumulus and Hyperlite Mountain Gear for example are brands which I will purchase items from. I'm glad that you seem to support smaller cottage industries and quality products rather than big brand names! I will make a purchase from you soon! kristian
Posted by , Germany (5/5
09-11-2016
Verified Purchase
Thank you, Peter, u got a happy customer here :-) Sven
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
11-10-2016
Verified Purchase
Dobrý deň, veľmi pekne ďakujem, zásielka prišla, komplet. Veľmi si vážim Váš prístup, ak budem ešte zháňať nejaké veci do divočiny, Váš obchod bude určite prvý kam sa pozriem. Ešte raz ďakujem.
Posted by (5/5
22-08-2016
Verified Purchase
Hello Peter I have receaved all the gear. Many thanks. I hope i will buy again in your shop. Greetings
Posted by , Spain (5/5
17-08-2016
Verified Purchase
dakujem za super rychle dorucenie skvelych ponoziek. :)
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
09-08-2016
Hi Peter, thank you so much, I couldn't ask for more. I'm definitely going to recommend you to my friends and other people (ultra light forums, they love darn tough socks, and it is impossible to find them in Germany). Greetings
Posted by , Germany (5/5
13-07-2016
Verified Purchase
Hello Outdoor line, Just a note to thank you for the sleeping bag I ordered which has been safely delivered today. The bag looks great but it's just too hot today to try it out and the delivery service was excellent. I have bought it to take with me when I walk the Camino Inglés in northern Spain in September, would you like a review when I get back? My thanks again. Best Wishes
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
13-07-2016
Verified Purchase
Vzhľadom k opakovane vysoko pozitívnym skúsenostiam s Vašim e-shopom som tu zas :) Spacáky sme otestovali, sú super. Budúci víkend odchádzame na 2 týždne hory, pôjdu s nami a dúfam že tieto veci tiež. Vďaka za spríjemňovanie potuliek nižšou hmotnosťou batohov :)
Posted by (5/5
16-06-2016
Verified Purchase

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out