Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Only registered users who already bought something in shop can add review.
30 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Great socks, fast shipping and delivery.
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
26-09-2017
Verified Purchase
I would and have recommended this shop. Everything I have ordered have been delivered promptly, usually the packaged is shipped the next day. One minor complaint is that the postal service seems to be somewhat slow since it takes over a week to be delivered to Finland, but that is hardly an issue. I am very satisfied with the customer service, there is a quick reply from Peter and thus warranty matters are easy to deal with.
Posted by (5/5
17-09-2017
Verified Purchase
Super komunikácia, perfektný matroš a kvalita, rýchle dodanie, odporúčam.
Posted by , SK (5/5
03-09-2017
Verified Purchase
The HMG Tarp is great. The Cuben material is really a total new material experience. Beside the water restistance and lightness it has no odor or don't stick together like Sil. Thanks
Posted by , Germany (5/5
05-08-2017
Verified Purchase
great products and fast response, quick delivery.
Posted by , italy (5/5
21-07-2017
Verified Purchase
I had very experience. Everything was correct & very fast! Peter provides nice customer service. Products were truly on stock, shipped the next day! I'll buy here again.
Posted by , Poland (5/5
20-07-2017
Verified Purchase
The package arrived extremely fast actually faster then expected very pleased. I will defiantly use this place in the future.
Posted by , Norway (5/5
19-07-2017
Verified Purchase
As per, excellant service and excellant product. Delivery to the UK is quick and full tracking is great. Fully recommend Peter and outdoorline.sk. Cheers
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-07-2017
Verified Purchase
Another purchase from Outdoorline, and again an excellent service was provided! Will come back again to purchase some more gear that is impossible to find in Europe. Thanks much!
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
20-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Thank you Peter, everything was perfect. Nice service. Thanks!
Posted by , Italy (5/5
02-06-2017
Verified Purchase