Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
59 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Great customer service and attention to any question. You can share your doubts to them at any time. Super fast delivery. Great guys! Thanks a lot!
Posted by , Catalonia (5/5
02-06-2017
Verified Purchase
S obchodem jsem nadmíru spokojen. Super přístup k zákazníkům, výborná domluva a rychlé odeslání zboží. Parádní výběr ultralight vybavení a značek, které jinde nenajdete např. Hyperlite Mountain Mountain Gear - moje oblíbená :)
Posted by , Česká Republika (5/5
24-05-2017
Verified Purchase
I am very pleased with my purchases from Outdoorline. Fast delivery after ordering was very convinient before planned trips. Outdoorline sell products from manufactures who are not so usual in Norway, but their quality is excellent. I was particulary impressed with my new Pajak Radical 4Z sleeping bag, when trying it last weekend in the Norwegian mountains.
Posted by , Norway (5/5
03-05-2017
Verified Purchase
Thank you for your outstanding customer service!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
02-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Hi Peter, Thank you for your action and super-fast reply, it's greatly appreciated. Greetings from France
Posted by , France (5/5
11-12-2016
Verified Purchase
Thanks Peter! It is a pleasure to deal with company and persons like you. :) I look forward to test them while out to see if yak/merino mix is superior to merino alone. But so far i like the soft touch of the blend of both wools. Cheers!
Posted by (5/5
29-11-2016
Verified Purchase
Hello! First of all, I'm super glad that I found your online store. You have brands in stock which I'm very interested but can't find good deals on in EU. Westcomb, Cumulus and Hyperlite Mountain Gear for example are brands which I will purchase items from. I'm glad that you seem to support smaller cottage industries and quality products rather than big brand names! I will make a purchase from you soon! kristian
Posted by , Germany (5/5
09-11-2016
Verified Purchase
Thank you, Peter, u got a happy customer here :-) Sven
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
11-10-2016
Verified Purchase
Dobrý deň, veľmi pekne ďakujem, zásielka prišla, komplet. Veľmi si vážim Váš prístup, ak budem ešte zháňať nejaké veci do divočiny, Váš obchod bude určite prvý kam sa pozriem. Ešte raz ďakujem.
Posted by (5/5
22-08-2016
Verified Purchase
Hello Peter I have receaved all the gear. Many thanks. I hope i will buy again in your shop. Greetings
Posted by , Spain (5/5
17-08-2016
Verified Purchase
dakujem za super rychle dorucenie skvelych ponoziek. :)
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
09-08-2016
Hi Peter, thank you so much, I couldn't ask for more. I'm definitely going to recommend you to my friends and other people (ultra light forums, they love darn tough socks, and it is impossible to find them in Germany). Greetings
Posted by , Germany (5/5
13-07-2016
Verified Purchase
Hello Outdoor line, Just a note to thank you for the sleeping bag I ordered which has been safely delivered today. The bag looks great but it's just too hot today to try it out and the delivery service was excellent. I have bought it to take with me when I walk the Camino Inglés in northern Spain in September, would you like a review when I get back? My thanks again. Best Wishes
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
13-07-2016
Verified Purchase
Vzhľadom k opakovane vysoko pozitívnym skúsenostiam s Vašim e-shopom som tu zas :) Spacáky sme otestovali, sú super. Budúci víkend odchádzame na 2 týždne hory, pôjdu s nami a dúfam že tieto veci tiež. Vďaka za spríjemňovanie potuliek nižšou hmotnosťou batohov :)
Posted by (5/5
16-06-2016
Verified Purchase

Žiadne produkty

Bude určené Doprava
0,00 € Daň (DPH)
0,00 € Spolu

Uvedené ceny sú s DPH

Pokladňa