Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
75 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Thank you very much for the very fast delivery, outstanding products and the fact that we could track the products from the minute they left the store until the moment of delivery.
Posted by , The Netherlands (5/5
14-10-2017
Verified Purchase
Very fast shipping, amazing products!
Posted by (5/5
28-09-2017
Verified Purchase
Great socks, fast shipping and delivery.
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
26-09-2017
Verified Purchase
I would and have recommended this shop. Everything I have ordered have been delivered promptly, usually the packaged is shipped the next day. One minor complaint is that the postal service seems to be somewhat slow since it takes over a week to be delivered to Finland, but that is hardly an issue. I am very satisfied with the customer service, there is a quick reply from Peter and thus warranty matters are easy to deal with.
Posted by (5/5
17-09-2017
Verified Purchase
Quick delivery and really good customer service. Keep up the good work selling amazing outdoor gear!!
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
03-09-2017
Verified Purchase
Super komunikácia, perfektný matroš a kvalita, rýchle dodanie, odporúčam.
Posted by , SK (5/5
03-09-2017
Verified Purchase
Superb customer service! Can't stress this enough! :)
Posted by , Finland (5/5
27-08-2017
Verified Purchase
The HMG Tarp is great. The Cuben material is really a total new material experience. Beside the water restistance and lightness it has no odor or don't stick together like Sil. Thanks
Posted by , Germany (5/5
05-08-2017
Verified Purchase
Quick delivery and very nice service.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
03-08-2017
Verified Purchase
great products and fast response, quick delivery.
Posted by , italy (5/5
21-07-2017
Verified Purchase
I had very experience. Everything was correct & very fast! Peter provides nice customer service. Products were truly on stock, shipped the next day! I'll buy here again.
Posted by , Poland (5/5
20-07-2017
Verified Purchase
The package arrived extremely fast actually faster then expected very pleased. I will defiantly use this place in the future.
Posted by , Norway (5/5
19-07-2017
Verified Purchase
As per, excellant service and excellant product. Delivery to the UK is quick and full tracking is great. Fully recommend Peter and outdoorline.sk. Cheers
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-07-2017
Verified Purchase
Amazing customer service, quick shipping, quality products. All in all, great shop.
Posted by , Hungary (5/5
18-07-2017
Verified Purchase
Another purchase from Outdoorline, and again an excellent service was provided! Will come back again to purchase some more gear that is impossible to find in Europe. Thanks much!
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
20-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Thank you Peter, everything was perfect. Nice service. Thanks!
Posted by , Italy (5/5
02-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Great customer service and attention to any question. You can share your doubts to them at any time. Super fast delivery. Great guys! Thanks a lot!
Posted by , Catalonia (5/5
02-06-2017
Verified Purchase
S obchodem jsem nadmíru spokojen. Super přístup k zákazníkům, výborná domluva a rychlé odeslání zboží. Parádní výběr ultralight vybavení a značek, které jinde nenajdete např. Hyperlite Mountain Mountain Gear - moje oblíbená :)
Posted by , Česká Republika (5/5
24-05-2017
Verified Purchase
I am very pleased with my purchases from Outdoorline. Fast delivery after ordering was very convinient before planned trips. Outdoorline sell products from manufactures who are not so usual in Norway, but their quality is excellent. I was particulary impressed with my new Pajak Radical 4Z sleeping bag, when trying it last weekend in the Norwegian mountains.
Posted by , Norway (5/5
03-05-2017
Verified Purchase
Thank you for your outstanding customer service!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
02-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Hi Peter, Thank you for your action and super-fast reply, it's greatly appreciated. Greetings from France
Posted by , France (5/5
11-12-2016
Verified Purchase
Thanks Peter! It is a pleasure to deal with company and persons like you. :) I look forward to test them while out to see if yak/merino mix is superior to merino alone. But so far i like the soft touch of the blend of both wools. Cheers!
Posted by (5/5
29-11-2016
Verified Purchase
Hello! First of all, I'm super glad that I found your online store. You have brands in stock which I'm very interested but can't find good deals on in EU. Westcomb, Cumulus and Hyperlite Mountain Gear for example are brands which I will purchase items from. I'm glad that you seem to support smaller cottage industries and quality products rather than big brand names! I will make a purchase from you soon! kristian
Posted by , Germany (5/5
09-11-2016
Verified Purchase
Thank you, Peter, u got a happy customer here :-) Sven
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
11-10-2016
Verified Purchase
Dobrý deň, veľmi pekne ďakujem, zásielka prišla, komplet. Veľmi si vážim Váš prístup, ak budem ešte zháňať nejaké veci do divočiny, Váš obchod bude určite prvý kam sa pozriem. Ešte raz ďakujem.
Posted by (5/5
22-08-2016
Verified Purchase
Hello Peter I have receaved all the gear. Many thanks. I hope i will buy again in your shop. Greetings
Posted by , Spain (5/5
17-08-2016
Verified Purchase
dakujem za super rychle dorucenie skvelych ponoziek. :)
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
09-08-2016
Hi Peter, thank you so much, I couldn't ask for more. I'm definitely going to recommend you to my friends and other people (ultra light forums, they love darn tough socks, and it is impossible to find them in Germany). Greetings
Posted by , Germany (5/5
13-07-2016
Verified Purchase
Hello Outdoor line, Just a note to thank you for the sleeping bag I ordered which has been safely delivered today. The bag looks great but it's just too hot today to try it out and the delivery service was excellent. I have bought it to take with me when I walk the Camino Inglés in northern Spain in September, would you like a review when I get back? My thanks again. Best Wishes
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
13-07-2016
Verified Purchase
Vzhľadom k opakovane vysoko pozitívnym skúsenostiam s Vašim e-shopom som tu zas :) Spacáky sme otestovali, sú super. Budúci víkend odchádzame na 2 týždne hory, pôjdu s nami a dúfam že tieto veci tiež. Vďaka za spríjemňovanie potuliek nižšou hmotnosťou batohov :)
Posted by (5/5
16-06-2016
Verified Purchase

PayPal

Žiadne produkty

Bude určené Doprava
0,00 € Daň (DPH)
0,00 € Spolu

Uvedené ceny sú s DPH

Pokladňa