loading spinner

Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
112 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Ordered on a Friday, got the ordered tent + accessories on Monday!! Before the order was shipped I also got help with correcting an error I had made on my order. Fast and great service, Good pricing and excellent assortment. Would order again!
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
08-05-2019
Verified Purchase
Dakujem za skvely pristup a komunikaciu. Tesim sa na dalsi nakup a odporucam!
Posted by , Czech republic (5/5
06-05-2019
I ordered on Monday morning and the package was delivered to me (in Helsinki, Finland) on Tuesday afternoon. I don't think anything has been delivered to me this quick, even from shops 10 km away.. Anyway, I ordered a tent, a matching footprint, a thermarest mattress and a cumulus sleeping bag. To check the condition of the products, I set up the tent, inflated the thermarest, opened the sleeping bag and everything was in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this store! Thank you again - Milla
Posted by , Finland (5/5
16-04-2019
Verified Purchase
Second time ordering, everything worked perfectly. Affordable shipping with the package arriving in Greenland after just 3 days.
Posted by , Greenland (5/5
12-04-2019
Verified Purchase
Unmatched delivery pace with some personal touch! Never experienced something similar! In my case, eventually, it tuck 12h from order to delivery (to Belgium).
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
11-04-2019
Again: great product selection, and fast delivery. I really really like this webshop!
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
09-04-2019
Verified Purchase
Delivery was lightning fast! Ordered on Monday night, package at home at the door in Finland Helsinki on Wednesday! Nicely packaged, and all the gear was in mint condition! Ordered a Hyperlight 3400, and a Kumo 36 backpack + some accessories! Good selection at a good price! Thanks Peter!best regards, Outi & Kristoffer
Posted by , Finland (5/5
06-04-2019
Verified Purchase
Superfast shipping. Backpack as shown in info. Everything went smoothly. Thumbs up, will shop here again.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
04-04-2019
Excellent service, quick delivery.
Posted by , United kingdom (5/5
01-04-2019
Verified Purchase
Just received the crux rk 30 backpack. I ordered this bag on Monday at 10:40 and today (Tuesday) I received it at 12:10! Unbelievable fast delivery. Had some good advice from Outdoorline by chat. Quick respons as well. Thanks
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
26-03-2019
Ordered a bunch of stuff and just could not believe the prices of the shop compared to others in europe! 1 item was not available - a quick mail later Outdoorline made it possible! Just like that, service still exists! Shipping was fast but I was still afraid of a China-scam (where you pay upfront and only get a brick in a package). But I did underestimate the ultralight stuff, the package was ridiculous small and light. Nowhere near a brick! AND they threw in a bunch of extras too! Not even the cheap stuff! Unbelievable. These guys don't get rich, no way. Definitely one of the best shops for ultralight gear in europe! Stay healthy!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
14-03-2019
Not only does Outdoorline sell the best brands their service is outstanding. Great communication when I had questions, great prices and next day delivery. A pleasure to do business with
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-03-2019
very fast shipping, super quality and good prizing! Thank you!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
09-03-2019
Fast shipping, excellent service, super friendly. That was my second order.Gladly again
Posted by , Germany (5/5
23-02-2019
Verified Purchase
Skvělý obchod. Sháněl jsem titanový hrnek Toaks se závěsem. Na českých eshopech nic. Až jsem ho objevil tady. Určitě to nebyl můj poslední nákup.
Posted by , Czech republic (5/5
18-02-2019
Nice shopping experience and hyper fast delivery with the DHL option! Thank you!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
14-02-2019
Verified Purchase
An outstanding outdoor shop and items offered! Orders and queries are always handled promptly, and the delivery is always super speedy. Peter is very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
13-02-2019
Perfect !!!
Posted by , France (5/5
12-02-2019
Very very good customer service, Thank you Peter. Best Outdoorshop I have found so far with a lot of special products.
Posted by , Austria (5/5
06-02-2019
Verified Purchase
Tovar dorazil rýchlo, krabica bola poškodená vodou/snehom - chyba dopravcu DHL predpokladám. Karimatka Klymit Static V2 vážené na dvoch digi váhach 500g komplet karimatka+obal+lepenie, 480g iba karimatka. 18g odchilka od výrobcom udávanej váhy, inak som spokojny, vyzera bombproof. Toaks Pot 1100+sack 140g spokojnosť Fizan Compact nevážene :), vyborné ľahúčke do ruk. Celkovo spokojnosť s nákupom, určite nakúpim aj nabudúce.
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
31-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Skvely pristup ze strany Petera a E-shopu, ochotny vysvětlit a vse dorazilo v poradku , včas a v dobře kvalite. Vrele muzu doporucit. Zakoupil jsem HMG zboží a nemuzu si ho vynachválit.
Posted by , Czech republic (5/5
31-01-2019
Best Ultralight Outdoorshop I have found so far. A lot of special products difficult to find anywhere else. Super fast delivery. Top overall satisfaction! Thank you for the last couple of successful deliveries!
Posted by , Luxembourg (5/5
31-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Excellent service as usual, fast delivery and the UltaMid 2 with insert is awesome
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Lieferzeit kleiner 24 Stunden! Tolle Qualität der Socken.
Posted by (5/5
30-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem persönlichen Service von Peter und dem super schellen Versand!
Posted by , Deutschland (5/5
16-01-2019
For my second order again fast shipping: arrived within a week. Love the discount for black friday!! However this time my socks arrived damaged. Cause: the staples in the packaging of another item in the same envelope; staples stood upright and were not properly pressed down. Shame, for these were expensive socks.
Posted by , The Netherlands (4/5
30-11-2018
Verified Purchase
Love it! From great brands to Aliexpress style cheap items, this store has it all. I traveled all the way to the US for my first HMG pack, but I ordered my second one from my couch. Love it!
Posted by , France (5/5
29-11-2018
Super fast delivery ( < 2 days). Good HMG products. Very satisfied. Thank's!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
29-11-2018
Takhle si představuji prvotřídní eshop. Výborná komunikace. Doporučuji
Posted by , Czech Republic (5/5
23-11-2018
Very satisfied with this shop, I feel like the owner really tries and does a good job. Professional, helpful, fast.
Posted by , Croatia (5/5
19-11-2018
Peter is the guy who goes for the extra mile, goes over and beyond your expectations. He is simply an awesome guy and knows what means "customer service" and he should easily be an instructor about customer service for a lot of companies in the world, not joking. Patient, detailed, helpful, looking for your best wishes and keeping the price interesting with delivery options as you like. I will definitely recommend to shop on his online shop as he is really reactive, he gives quick and straight to the point answers. Lucky we are to have one guy like him in Europe with such an advanced selection of really good mountain gears and apparels. You feel completely safe with Peter. Gives me the envy to come and meet people in Slovakia anyway. Good job Peter, please keep going on, it's a pleasure to be in touch with you.
Posted by , FRANCE (5/5
15-11-2018
Outstanding product, really satisfied!
Posted by , Hrvatska (5/5
14-11-2018
Peter of Outdoorline, went above and beyond to help my husband and I to choose the correct equipment for our needs. His customer service, and the products he provides, are second to none. We will definately be repeat customers of his and we hope his business goes from strength to strength. Thank you!
Posted by , France (5/5
14-11-2018
Really quick service, no problems with shipping to the Netherlands!
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
13-11-2018
Outstanding products, fast shipping!
Posted by , Slovakia (5/5
13-11-2018
Great shipping time and price Very nice products and a good alternative for ultralight products in Europe
Posted by , Romania (5/5
13-11-2018
I'm very happy with Outdoorline. Peter was helpful and quick, my package arrived just a few days after I ordered it. Will definitely be ordering more stuff from here if I need to.
Posted by , France (5/5
21-10-2018
Did not know what size to choose for the HMG pod. So I asked for advice. Reply to my question came next day. Peter even made some photo's for me for comparison. That is some service!!
Posted by , The Netherlands (5/5
20-10-2018
Verified Purchase
Parádny výber, väčšinu tovaru majú skladom, rýchle odoslanie a dodanie tovaru. Spokojnosť!
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
11-10-2018
Great company! Fantastic products and good shipping alternatives at reasonable cost.
Posted by , Sverige (5/5
11-10-2018
Great service! Delivered as promised.
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
05-10-2018
I'm very happy with the service OUTDOORLINE gives. The service is fast, accurate and, very clearly, the owner does care about his customer. I've had Peter look into my queries and providing me answers within MINUTES and, though in two orders i have not had any problem, I feel very comfortable that, should I ever encounter one, these people will address it fairly and quickly. These people care. Keep it up Peter.
Posted by , Malta (5/5
05-10-2018
Best address to get hyperlink mountain gear in Europe! Fast delivery, good products, good customer support.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
05-10-2018
Ukážkový prístup, rýchle dodanie, top kvalita! Možem len odporučiť!!
Posted by , Slovakia (5/5
04-10-2018
Rapid delivery and quick replies on questions via the chat function - very good!
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
02-10-2018
Verified Purchase

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Check out