loading spinner

Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
133 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
One of the best webshops in europe! Certainly the best prices ,service and delivery time. Will order again and recommend it to everybody.
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
08-04-2021
Verified Purchase
Highly recommended! I have bought various products on two different occassions and always very clear communication, really fast shipping and great gear:)
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
01-04-2021
Verified Purchase
I bought a great product, pleasantly surprised by the very short delivery time, amazing communication. Everything is just super. For those who are still skeptical, I strongly recommend this super store! TYVM Peter! AČIŪ Petrai! Povilas. Lithuania - Slovakia
Posted by , Lithuania (5/5
10-03-2021
Verified Purchase
Great selection of products, client-oriented approach and lightning fast international delivery. What else to desire? I'll certainly use this store again!
Posted by (5/5
23-02-2021
Verified Purchase
Good selection of stock, good prices and super fast delivery! Ordered trekking poles on 9pm Saturday evening and received them in the west of Ireland on Tuesday at 5pm! Will definitely be back for future purchases.
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
20-01-2021
Verified Purchase
My first order from outdoorline, but most certain not the last. Great price, immediate handling (within the hour), great service and fast shipping. Less than 48 hrs from my order to package in hand. Thanks!
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
02-12-2020
Verified Purchase
Super fast delivery, just as promised! Even with the pandemic... you guys are great! Love that you sell Ultralight Gear from the USA cottage gear companies. They have great quality stuff and I was looking for a place to buy those without taking forever and breaking the bank so... Outdoorline was just amazing! Super impressed and will be a loyal costumer for sure :D Hope you get even more stuff in the future.
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
13-11-2020
Verified Purchase
One of the few retailers in Europe that stocks ultralight gear from smaller brands, and still manages to do so at great prices. Customer service was great and responded to my enquiries quickly. Delivery was on time and free! I would definitely recommend outdoorline .sk to anyone looking for high quality ultralight gear at fair prices in Europe. I will be using them again. Thanks Peter!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
14-08-2020
Verified Purchase
Because a delay in the order from US Peter shipped our order by express! So everything was in time for our trip. Perfect service! Thank you.
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
23-06-2020
Verified Purchase
Super fast delivery and service is great! Will definitely order again!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
10-06-2020
Verified Purchase
Super products, really handy and detailed advises, super fast delivery, and even a handwritten note from Peter itself! I will certainly buy again through your website;) Keep it up!
Posted by , France (5/5
06-06-2020
Verified Purchase
Very fast and friendly service! Also great products and reasonable prices.
Posted by (5/5
12-05-2020
Super fast service :) Thanks Peter!
Posted by , Sverige (5/5
06-05-2020
Verified Purchase
Very, very fast shipping! I‘ve ordered a Quilt and it arrived 24h later! Amazing! Thank you Peter.
Posted by , Switzerland (5/5
08-04-2020
Verified Purchase
Package was delivered essentially within 24h with the DHL express; Some rare items that are hard to get in EU, so thank you for enabling buying this without long distance and customs hassle. Also, thank you for the friendly note in the box ;-) Highly recommended!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
18-02-2020
I received my package in 2 business days from Slovakia? to Finland in a standard free shipping method. I'm impressed. Will buy from this shop again. A tiny card from Peter thanking me for the purchase was a nice touch!:D
Posted by , Finland (5/5
01-02-2020
Verified Purchase
Peter is a great person with great service. Customer service is outstanding. Lucky to have him in Europe for such products. Looking forward for next orders
Posted by , France (5/5
26-10-2019
Verified Purchase
My new favourite webshop. Superb customer service by the owner Peter????. He helped me choose the right backpack and hipbelt size and added a product I wanted to his stock. Great service. My gear was delivered within one day to the Netherlands and everything fitted like A glove. Thanks A lot Peter!!
Posted by , The Netherlands (5/5
19-10-2019
Verified Purchase
I have been shopping in outdoorline in the last 3/4 years. Very good service
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
17-09-2019
super komunikácia a rýchle dodanie objednaného vybavenia. odporúčam
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
27-06-2019
Verified Purchase
Ordered my Ula backpack a few days ago and just received it today. Super fast shippment and great guys to deal with. Always super helpful. Great shop! Thank you!!
Posted by , Spain (5/5
12-06-2019
Verified Purchase
Ordered on a Friday, got the ordered tent + accessories on Monday!! Before the order was shipped I also got help with correcting an error I had made on my order. Fast and great service, Good pricing and excellent assortment. Would order again!
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
08-05-2019
Verified Purchase
Dakujem za skvely pristup a komunikaciu. Tesim sa na dalsi nakup a odporucam!
Posted by , Czech republic (5/5
06-05-2019
I ordered on Monday morning and the package was delivered to me (in Helsinki, Finland) on Tuesday afternoon. I don't think anything has been delivered to me this quick, even from shops 10 km away.. Anyway, I ordered a tent, a matching footprint, a thermarest mattress and a cumulus sleeping bag. To check the condition of the products, I set up the tent, inflated the thermarest, opened the sleeping bag and everything was in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this store! Thank you again - Milla
Posted by , Finland (5/5
16-04-2019
Verified Purchase
Second time ordering, everything worked perfectly. Affordable shipping with the package arriving in Greenland after just 3 days.
Posted by , Greenland (5/5
12-04-2019
Verified Purchase
Unmatched delivery pace with some personal touch! Never experienced something similar! In my case, eventually, it tuck 12h from order to delivery (to Belgium).
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
11-04-2019
Again: great product selection, and fast delivery. I really really like this webshop!
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
09-04-2019
Verified Purchase
Delivery was lightning fast! Ordered on Monday night, package at home at the door in Finland Helsinki on Wednesday! Nicely packaged, and all the gear was in mint condition! Ordered a Hyperlight 3400, and a Kumo 36 backpack + some accessories! Good selection at a good price! Thanks Peter!best regards, Outi & Kristoffer
Posted by , Finland (5/5
06-04-2019
Verified Purchase
Superfast shipping. Backpack as shown in info. Everything went smoothly. Thumbs up, will shop here again.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
04-04-2019
Excellent service, quick delivery.
Posted by , United kingdom (5/5
01-04-2019
Verified Purchase
Just received the crux rk 30 backpack. I ordered this bag on Monday at 10:40 and today (Tuesday) I received it at 12:10! Unbelievable fast delivery. Had some good advice from Outdoorline by chat. Quick respons as well. Thanks
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
26-03-2019
Ordered a bunch of stuff and just could not believe the prices of the shop compared to others in europe! 1 item was not available - a quick mail later Outdoorline made it possible! Just like that, service still exists! Shipping was fast but I was still afraid of a China-scam (where you pay upfront and only get a brick in a package). But I did underestimate the ultralight stuff, the package was ridiculous small and light. Nowhere near a brick! AND they threw in a bunch of extras too! Not even the cheap stuff! Unbelievable. These guys don't get rich, no way. Definitely one of the best shops for ultralight gear in europe! Stay healthy!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
14-03-2019
Not only does Outdoorline sell the best brands their service is outstanding. Great communication when I had questions, great prices and next day delivery. A pleasure to do business with
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-03-2019
very fast shipping, super quality and good prizing! Thank you!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
09-03-2019
Fast shipping, excellent service, super friendly. That was my second order.Gladly again
Posted by , Germany (5/5
23-02-2019
Verified Purchase
Skvělý obchod. Sháněl jsem titanový hrnek Toaks se závěsem. Na českých eshopech nic. Až jsem ho objevil tady. Určitě to nebyl můj poslední nákup.
Posted by , Czech republic (5/5
18-02-2019
Nice shopping experience and hyper fast delivery with the DHL option! Thank you!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
14-02-2019
Verified Purchase
An outstanding outdoor shop and items offered! Orders and queries are always handled promptly, and the delivery is always super speedy. Peter is very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
13-02-2019
Perfect !!!
Posted by , France (5/5
12-02-2019
Very very good customer service, Thank you Peter. Best Outdoorshop I have found so far with a lot of special products.
Posted by , Austria (5/5
06-02-2019
Verified Purchase
Tovar dorazil rýchlo, krabica bola poškodená vodou/snehom - chyba dopravcu DHL predpokladám. Karimatka Klymit Static V2 vážené na dvoch digi váhach 500g komplet karimatka+obal+lepenie, 480g iba karimatka. 18g odchilka od výrobcom udávanej váhy, inak som spokojny, vyzera bombproof. Toaks Pot 1100+sack 140g spokojnosť Fizan Compact nevážene :), vyborné ľahúčke do ruk. Celkovo spokojnosť s nákupom, určite nakúpim aj nabudúce.
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
31-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Skvely pristup ze strany Petera a E-shopu, ochotny vysvětlit a vse dorazilo v poradku , včas a v dobře kvalite. Vrele muzu doporucit. Zakoupil jsem HMG zboží a nemuzu si ho vynachválit.
Posted by , Czech republic (5/5
31-01-2019
Best Ultralight Outdoorshop I have found so far. A lot of special products difficult to find anywhere else. Super fast delivery. Top overall satisfaction! Thank you for the last couple of successful deliveries!
Posted by , Luxembourg (5/5
31-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Excellent service as usual, fast delivery and the UltaMid 2 with insert is awesome
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Lieferzeit kleiner 24 Stunden! Tolle Qualität der Socken.
Posted by (5/5
30-01-2019
Verified Purchase

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Check out