Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
88 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem persönlichen Service von Peter und dem super schellen Versand!
Posted by , Deutschland (5/5
16-01-2019
For my second order again fast shipping: arrived within a week. Love the discount for black friday!! However this time my socks arrived damaged. Cause: the staples in the packaging of another item in the same envelope; staples stood upright and were not properly pressed down. Shame, for these were expensive socks.
Posted by , The Netherlands (4/5
30-11-2018
Verified Purchase
Love it! From great brands to Aliexpress style cheap items, this store has it all. I traveled all the way to the US for my first HMG pack, but I ordered my second one from my couch. Love it!
Posted by , France (5/5
29-11-2018
Super fast delivery ( < 2 days). Good HMG products. Very satisfied. Thank's!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
29-11-2018
Takhle si představuji prvotřídní eshop. Výborná komunikace. Doporučuji
Posted by , Czech Republic (5/5
23-11-2018
Very satisfied with this shop, I feel like the owner really tries and does a good job. Professional, helpful, fast.
Posted by , Croatia (5/5
19-11-2018
Peter is the guy who goes for the extra mile, goes over and beyond your expectations. He is simply an awesome guy and knows what means "customer service" and he should easily be an instructor about customer service for a lot of companies in the world, not joking. Patient, detailed, helpful, looking for your best wishes and keeping the price interesting with delivery options as you like. I will definitely recommend to shop on his online shop as he is really reactive, he gives quick and straight to the point answers. Lucky we are to have one guy like him in Europe with such an advanced selection of really good mountain gears and apparels. You feel completely safe with Peter. Gives me the envy to come and meet people in Slovakia anyway. Good job Peter, please keep going on, it's a pleasure to be in touch with you.
Posted by , FRANCE (5/5
15-11-2018
Outstanding product, really satisfied!
Posted by , Hrvatska (5/5
14-11-2018
Peter of Outdoorline, went above and beyond to help my husband and I to choose the correct equipment for our needs. His customer service, and the products he provides, are second to none. We will definately be repeat customers of his and we hope his business goes from strength to strength. Thank you!
Posted by , France (5/5
14-11-2018
Really quick service, no problems with shipping to the Netherlands!
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
13-11-2018
Outstanding products, fast shipping!
Posted by , Slovakia (5/5
13-11-2018
Great shipping time and price Very nice products and a good alternative for ultralight products in Europe
Posted by , Romania (5/5
13-11-2018
I'm very happy with Outdoorline. Peter was helpful and quick, my package arrived just a few days after I ordered it. Will definitely be ordering more stuff from here if I need to.
Posted by , France (5/5
21-10-2018
Did not know what size to choose for the HMG pod. So I asked for advice. Reply to my question came next day. Peter even made some photo's for me for comparison. That is some service!!
Posted by , The Netherlands (5/5
20-10-2018
Verified Purchase
Parádny výber, väčšinu tovaru majú skladom, rýchle odoslanie a dodanie tovaru. Spokojnosť!
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
11-10-2018
Great company! Fantastic products and good shipping alternatives at reasonable cost.
Posted by , Sverige (5/5
11-10-2018
Great service! Delivered as promised.
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
05-10-2018
I'm very happy with the service OUTDOORLINE gives. The service is fast, accurate and, very clearly, the owner does care about his customer. I've had Peter look into my queries and providing me answers within MINUTES and, though in two orders i have not had any problem, I feel very comfortable that, should I ever encounter one, these people will address it fairly and quickly. These people care. Keep it up Peter.
Posted by , Malta (5/5
05-10-2018
Best address to get hyperlink mountain gear in Europe! Fast delivery, good products, good customer support.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
05-10-2018
Ukážkový prístup, rýchle dodanie, top kvalita! Možem len odporučiť!!
Posted by , Slovakia (5/5
04-10-2018
Rapid delivery and quick replies on questions via the chat function - very good!
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
02-10-2018
Verified Purchase
We really wanted the DarnTough Hiking Socks but just couldn't find them anywhere in Germany. At first I was a bit unsure about buying them from out of the country, and then I was worried about payment because my bank gave me a bit of trouble about sending money to another country via bankwire. But in the end, my worries were absolutely unneccessary. The whole ordering process went well, we received shipment information shortly after we had sent the bankwire and a few days later our socks were delivered to us. Very happy with everything! =)
Posted by , Germany (5/5
17-09-2018
Verified Purchase
Takto by mal vyzerat ukazkovy servis pre zakaznika, je vidno odbornost a hlavne zalubu majitela v tom co robi! dakujem pekne
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
14-09-2018
Just perfect! I needed a Big Agnes tent, and found it here at Outdoorline.sk, and I was in a bit of a hurry. I got a quick reply to my questions about delivery, and godt my tent in Denmark, 24 hours after ordering it! Very happy customer, and will come back, if I need more :-)
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
07-09-2018
Verified Purchase
Great friendly customer service and extremely fast delivery with no additional fee, tax etc. Thank you Peter.
Posted by , Poland (5/5
30-08-2018
Verified Purchase
Great product and excellente service!
Posted by , Italy (5/5
14-08-2018
Ordered a Hyperlite pack and Cumulus quilt. They were shipped very quickly. However, I did not recieve a tracking number. When I sent Peter a message about this he replied within minutes, despite the fact that this was during the weekend. Got the tracking number and recieved my shipment a few days later in good order. The pack and quilt are awesome and I was very happy with the service. Recommended webshop.
Posted by , Holland (5/5
10-08-2018
Peter was super responsive and helpful with my e-mail enquiries. I ended up buying some Hyperlite gear that I could not get shipped to the UK from anywhere else and paid through bank transfer in £. Everything went through smoothly and the shipment came quickly to the UK with no additional fees. Thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-08-2018
Awesome speedy communication, super friendly and fast shipping! I am super satisfied and thats why I just placed my second order :D *****
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
31-07-2018
Verified Purchase
Nakupovala som tu opakovane, úplná spokojnosť. Ochota, výber, rýchlosť dodania - niet čo vytknúť.
Posted by (5/5
05-07-2018
Super rýchle doručenie cez celé Slovensko , spokojnosť s objednaným tovarom a určite budem objednávať aj nabudúce . Ďakujem a len tak ďalej
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
25-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Bought Darn Tough socks by accident in the US and liked them so much I wanted more pairs. Outdoorline provided them quickly and with excellent communication! Recommended.
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
16-05-2018
Výborná komunikácia, spoľahlivosť a ústretovosť.
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
14-05-2018
Great products, great service, fast shipping. For us im Germany the best source for DarnTough socks. Thanks a lot!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
10-05-2018
I heard of the legendary Darn Tough socks and it caught my interest which was only satisfied thanks to Outdoor Line supplying the brand in Europe. Shipping arrived on time and with no issues.
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
29-04-2018
This site is likely the easiest and best way to purchase certain US brands when you're in Europe! The customer service is outstanding: Peter, the site-owner, is just a lovely person and helped me with a mis-order I made and he was very helpful on other questions I had. The products, of course, arrived in great condition and on time. Apart from that you can tell that the products they sell on outdoorline are chosen with care for their quality so you know you won't get a bad product from here.
Posted by , Switzerland (5/5
23-04-2018
Very good communication and product
Posted by , België (5/5
22-04-2018
Kvalitní zboží, služby a rychlé doručení - naprostá spokojenost
Posted by , Česko (5/5
19-04-2018
Vše v pořádku, prvotřídní zboží, rychlé doručení
Posted by , ČR (5/5
16-04-2018
Super obchod, rychlé a spolehlivé doručení, kvalitní sortiment
Posted by , ČR (5/5
11-04-2018
Verified Purchase
This shop is awesome! Its one of the few shops selling Ultralight gear from the US that is really hard to get in Europe. Every time I have ordered the products were dispatched within a couple of hours and my package arrived within 3-4 days. Good selection of gear, great customer support! What more can you ask for? I highly recommend you purchase your UL gear here.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
11-04-2018
After searching the net for ages trying to find a place that sold the hyperlite 2400 pack within the EU, I found Outdoorline. Wrote Peter asking about customs, and he replied imediately. Ordered the pack, which arrived a few days later. Great service! Would highly recommend!
Posted by , Denamrk (5/5
04-04-2018
Got my socks, faster than I thought, in good condition.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
12-03-2018
Verified Purchase
Extremely fast, extremely reliable UL outdoor gear shop. Great customer service, Peter always tries to find the best solution. Can strongly recommend! Now there ´s only Zpacks missing ;-) German: richtig zuverlässiger, extrem schnell liefernder UL Outdoorshop mit persönlichem Service. Lieferung nach Deutschland völlig problemlos. Hier bestelle ich jederzeit und sehr gerne wieder! Wenn jetzt noch Zpacks im Programm wäre... ;-)
Posted by , Germany (5/5
01-03-2018
Verified Purchase
bola to radosť nakupovať v tomto obchode. určite sa rád sem vrátim pri dalších nákupoch. Celkový pocit z nákupu musím ohodnotiť na 11 z 10. Rýchlosť, prehľadnosť, servis pre zákazaníka, komunikácia. Naozaj veľká spokojnosť z mojej strany a budem odporúčať tento shop aj pre mojich známych pre ich ďalšie nákupy.
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
22-02-2018
Verified Purchase

PayPal

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out