Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
76 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
I'm very happy with Outdoorline. Peter was helpful and quick, my package arrived just a few days after I ordered it. Will definitely be ordering more stuff from here if I need to.
Posted by , France (5/5
21-10-2018
Did not know what size to choose for the HMG pod. So I asked for advice. Reply to my question came next day. Peter even made some photo's for me for comparison. That is some service!!
Posted by , The Netherlands (5/5
20-10-2018
Verified Purchase
Parádny výber, väčšinu tovaru majú skladom, rýchle odoslanie a dodanie tovaru. Spokojnosť!
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
11-10-2018
Great company! Fantastic products and good shipping alternatives at reasonable cost.
Posted by , Sverige (5/5
11-10-2018
Great service! Delivered as promised.
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
05-10-2018
I'm very happy with the service OUTDOORLINE gives. The service is fast, accurate and, very clearly, the owner does care about his customer. I've had Peter look into my queries and providing me answers within MINUTES and, though in two orders i have not had any problem, I feel very comfortable that, should I ever encounter one, these people will address it fairly and quickly. These people care. Keep it up Peter.
Posted by , Malta (5/5
05-10-2018
Best address to get hyperlink mountain gear in Europe! Fast delivery, good products, good customer support.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
05-10-2018
Ukážkový prístup, rýchle dodanie, top kvalita! Možem len odporučiť!!
Posted by , Slovakia (5/5
04-10-2018
Rapid delivery and quick replies on questions via the chat function - very good!
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
02-10-2018
Verified Purchase
We really wanted the DarnTough Hiking Socks but just couldn't find them anywhere in Germany. At first I was a bit unsure about buying them from out of the country, and then I was worried about payment because my bank gave me a bit of trouble about sending money to another country via bankwire. But in the end, my worries were absolutely unneccessary. The whole ordering process went well, we received shipment information shortly after we had sent the bankwire and a few days later our socks were delivered to us. Very happy with everything! =)
Posted by , Germany (5/5
17-09-2018
Verified Purchase
Takto by mal vyzerat ukazkovy servis pre zakaznika, je vidno odbornost a hlavne zalubu majitela v tom co robi! dakujem pekne
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
14-09-2018
Just perfect! I needed a Big Agnes tent, and found it here at Outdoorline.sk, and I was in a bit of a hurry. I got a quick reply to my questions about delivery, and godt my tent in Denmark, 24 hours after ordering it! Very happy customer, and will come back, if I need more :-)
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
07-09-2018
Verified Purchase
Great friendly customer service and extremely fast delivery with no additional fee, tax etc. Thank you Peter.
Posted by , Poland (5/5
30-08-2018
Verified Purchase
Great product and excellente service!
Posted by , Italy (5/5
14-08-2018
Ordered a Hyperlite pack and Cumulus quilt. They were shipped very quickly. However, I did not recieve a tracking number. When I sent Peter a message about this he replied within minutes, despite the fact that this was during the weekend. Got the tracking number and recieved my shipment a few days later in good order. The pack and quilt are awesome and I was very happy with the service. Recommended webshop.
Posted by , Holland (5/5
10-08-2018
Peter was super responsive and helpful with my e-mail enquiries. I ended up buying some Hyperlite gear that I could not get shipped to the UK from anywhere else and paid through bank transfer in £. Everything went through smoothly and the shipment came quickly to the UK with no additional fees. Thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-08-2018
Awesome speedy communication, super friendly and fast shipping! I am super satisfied and thats why I just placed my second order :D *****
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
31-07-2018
Verified Purchase
Nakupovala som tu opakovane, úplná spokojnosť. Ochota, výber, rýchlosť dodania - niet čo vytknúť.
Posted by (5/5
05-07-2018
Super rýchle doručenie cez celé Slovensko , spokojnosť s objednaným tovarom a určite budem objednávať aj nabudúce . Ďakujem a len tak ďalej
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
25-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Bought Darn Tough socks by accident in the US and liked them so much I wanted more pairs. Outdoorline provided them quickly and with excellent communication! Recommended.
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
16-05-2018
Výborná komunikácia, spoľahlivosť a ústretovosť.
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
14-05-2018
Great products, great service, fast shipping. For us im Germany the best source for DarnTough socks. Thanks a lot!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
10-05-2018
I heard of the legendary Darn Tough socks and it caught my interest which was only satisfied thanks to Outdoor Line supplying the brand in Europe. Shipping arrived on time and with no issues.
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
29-04-2018
This site is likely the easiest and best way to purchase certain US brands when you're in Europe! The customer service is outstanding: Peter, the site-owner, is just a lovely person and helped me with a mis-order I made and he was very helpful on other questions I had. The products, of course, arrived in great condition and on time. Apart from that you can tell that the products they sell on outdoorline are chosen with care for their quality so you know you won't get a bad product from here.
Posted by , Switzerland (5/5
23-04-2018
Very good communication and product
Posted by , België (5/5
22-04-2018
Kvalitní zboží, služby a rychlé doručení - naprostá spokojenost
Posted by , Česko (5/5
19-04-2018
Vše v pořádku, prvotřídní zboží, rychlé doručení
Posted by , ČR (5/5
16-04-2018
Super obchod, rychlé a spolehlivé doručení, kvalitní sortiment
Posted by , ČR (5/5
11-04-2018
Verified Purchase
This shop is awesome! Its one of the few shops selling Ultralight gear from the US that is really hard to get in Europe. Every time I have ordered the products were dispatched within a couple of hours and my package arrived within 3-4 days. Good selection of gear, great customer support! What more can you ask for? I highly recommend you purchase your UL gear here.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
11-04-2018
After searching the net for ages trying to find a place that sold the hyperlite 2400 pack within the EU, I found Outdoorline. Wrote Peter asking about customs, and he replied imediately. Ordered the pack, which arrived a few days later. Great service! Would highly recommend!
Posted by , Denamrk (5/5
04-04-2018
Got my socks, faster than I thought, in good condition.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
12-03-2018
Verified Purchase
Extremely fast, extremely reliable UL outdoor gear shop. Great customer service, Peter always tries to find the best solution. Can strongly recommend! Now there ´s only Zpacks missing ;-) German: richtig zuverlässiger, extrem schnell liefernder UL Outdoorshop mit persönlichem Service. Lieferung nach Deutschland völlig problemlos. Hier bestelle ich jederzeit und sehr gerne wieder! Wenn jetzt noch Zpacks im Programm wäre... ;-)
Posted by , Germany (5/5
01-03-2018
Verified Purchase
bola to radosť nakupovať v tomto obchode. určite sa rád sem vrátim pri dalších nákupoch. Celkový pocit z nákupu musím ohodnotiť na 11 z 10. Rýchlosť, prehľadnosť, servis pre zákazaníka, komunikácia. Naozaj veľká spokojnosť z mojej strany a budem odporúčať tento shop aj pre mojich známych pre ich ďalšie nákupy.
Posted by , Slovensko (5/5
22-02-2018
Verified Purchase
Ich habe zum ersten Mal bestellt, da es nur wenige Shops gibt, die Socken von Darn Tough anbieten. Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt, ich bin sehr zufrieden und würde immer wieder hier bestellen :)
Posted by , Deutschland (5/5
21-02-2018
Verified Purchase
fast delivery and material according to the order. Perfect !
Posted by , France (5/5
21-02-2018
Verified Purchase
Awesome service ! I did order a Hyperlite Mountain Gear Summit Pack, which arrived very quickly but a useful bungee cord was missing (HMG's fault, not Outdoor line's). I told Peter and he did send me one on the very same day ! 100% satisfied ;)
Posted by , France (5/5
14-02-2018
Verified Purchase
Purchased two excellent sleeping bags in June from Outdoor line. Peter was very informative and easy to contact. One of the sleeping bags had been upgraded from the original, Peter explained the difference before purchase and even offered to send pictures of the upgraded bag. Shipping was fast and trackable. It is good to see lightweight backpacking equipment available in Europe, can only recommend.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
23-12-2017
Verified Purchase
I recently purchased a HMG backpack from this store. The pack is awesome, understated, simplistic and practical design. I am very happy to have found this store selling stuff from HMG in Europe, and at reasonable and competitive prices. Shipping charges were also very reasonable. Customer service is very friendly and helpul. Indeed, I will go back again to this store to order sone hard-to-get in Europe too Darn socks. Kudos to Outdoorline Store!
Posted by , Spain (5/5
05-12-2017
Verified Purchase
Have used Outdoorline several times. Asked the owner several consecutive questions and always got well informed answers and advice. They were always helpful and knowledgeable. Will certainly recommend them to my friends and make another purchases myself. Shop with confidence.
Posted by , Slovakia (5/5
04-12-2017
Verified Purchase
100% recommended! I was able to find products here that are hard to get elsewhere in Europe (Darn Tough socks, to be specific). Everything was fast and solid.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
03-12-2017
Verified Purchase
Very fast shipping, I recommend this webshop and will be purchasing stuff again.
Posted by , Croatia (5/5
03-12-2017
Verified Purchase
Very fast shipment. Definitely going to shop here again. Thanks Peter for selling HMG stuff!!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
29-11-2017
Verified Purchase
Very fast shipping. Will certainly order stuff again!
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
12-11-2017
Verified Purchase
I can only recommend this shop. Shipping was really fast, quality of the item excellent and service as well as communication - just great!I am looking forward for further business with this shop.
Posted by , Finland (5/5
18-10-2017
Verified Purchase
outstanding service, very quick shipment when ordered last minute. Bought the HMG 3400 windrider and had it delivered in no time. A great backpack which so far is a very satisfactory pack.
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
17-10-2017
Verified Purchase

PayPal

Žiadne produkty

Bude určené Doprava
0,00 € Daň (DPH)
0,00 € Spolu

Uvedené ceny sú s DPH

Pokladňa